Home /
Calendars / Atwater Elementary Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Atwater Elementary Calendar

Access the District calendar here.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - April 3, 2017
    • SHS Golf & Boys Tennis Begin
    Tuesday - April 4, 2017
    • ATW/LB Battle of the Books Regional Invitational
    Wednesday - April 5, 2017
    • SIS Girls Softball Begings
    • Finance Information Session 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - April 7, 2017
    • SIS Science Olympiad State Competition
    Saturday - April 8, 2017
    • SIS Science Olympiad State Competition
    • LB Curbside Rummage Pickup 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday - April 10, 2017
    • SIS Track & Field/Tennis Begins
    • SIS Builders Club Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM
    Tuesday - April 11, 2017
    • School Board Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 12, 2017
    • SIS/SHS Jazz Concert 7:00 PM
    Friday - April 14, 2017
    • ALL SCHOOLS NO SCHOOL
    • VHE POOL CLOSED
    Sunday - April 16, 2017
    • VHE POOL CLOSED
    Monday - April 17, 2017
    • ALL SCHOOLS NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday - April 18, 2017
    • ATW's Got Talent Tryouts 3:30 PM
    Wednesday - April 19, 2017
    • LB MAC 3 Performance
    • ATW's Got Talent Tryouts 2:20 PM
    Thursday - April 20, 2017
    • Lake Bluff PTO Meeting 8:30 AM
    • SIS 6th Grade Orientation 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - April 21, 2017
    • Atwater PTO Meeting 8:20 AM
    • Rec Activity Night (Gr 7&8) 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - April 22, 2017
    • Post Prom 12:00 AM to 2:00 AM
    • SHS Prom 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM
    Monday - April 24, 2017
    • Atwater Book Fair (4/24-4/28)
    Tuesday - April 25, 2017
    • School Board Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 26, 2017
    • Atwater Math & Science Fun Night 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - April 27, 2017
    • SIP End of Year Reflection & Celebration 3:45 PM
    • SHS Chamber Orchestra Concert 7:00 PM
    Friday - April 28, 2017
    • Atwater Book Fair (4/24-4/28)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Elementary Orchestra Tour Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Atwater's Got Talent RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
    • Lake Bluff Rummage SaleSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Saturday - April 29, 2017
    • Lake Bluff Rummage SaleSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Sunday - April 30, 2017
    • Shorewood Swim Club Pineapple PentathlonSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Customize Your Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Arts Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

powered by finalsite