Home /
Calendars / Shorewood Intermediate School Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Shorewood Intermediate School Calendar

Access the District Calendar here.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - March 1, 2017
    • SHS ACT WorkKeys (Juniors Only)
    • Spring Sports Meeting 6:00 PM
    Thursday - March 2, 2017
    • End of Trimester 2
    • SIS/SHS Conferences 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - March 3, 2017
    • ALL SCHOOLS NO SCHOOL
    Monday - March 6, 2017
    • SHS Boys/Girls Track & field Begins
    • FCAB Meeting 5:30 PM
    • SIS PTO Linkage 6:30 PM
    • SHS PTO Linkage 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 8, 2017
    • ATW/LB (No Jr K)
    • Shorewood Swim Club - New Swimmer Assessment 5:30 PM
    Thursday - March 9, 2017
    • ATW/ LB No School
    • ATW/LB Conferences 12:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    • ATW/LB No School & No Jr K
    • ATW/LB Conferences 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    • SIS Musical: The Lion King 7:00 PM
    • Music 4 MACC 8:00 PM
    Saturday - March 11, 2017
    • Shorewood Games Pancake Breakfast 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • SIS Musical: The Lion King CHANGED: This event has been changed. 4:00 PM
    Monday - March 13, 2017
    • SHS Softball Begins
    • Advanced Learning Info Session 6:00 PM
    • SRAC Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 14, 2017
    • LB MAC 1 Perfomance
    • Senior Center/Shorewood Connects/Library Linkage 6:00 PM
    • School Board Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 15, 2017
    • District Orchestra Festival 7:00 PM
    Thursday - March 16, 2017
    • Elementary Orchestra Assemblies
    • Special Education Info Session 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    • SIS/SHS Choir Concert 7:00 PM
    • Lake Bluff PTO + Milestones Linkage 7:15 PM
    Friday - March 17, 2017
    • Atwater PTO Linkage 9:30 AM
    • Shorewood Games Pasta Dinner 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Shorewood Games Bachelor Fundraiser 8:00 PM
    Saturday - March 18, 2017
    • WSMA District Solo & Ensemble Festival
    • SEED's Swing with Shorewood 6:30 PM
    Monday - March 20, 2017
    • SHS Girls Soccer Starts
    • SIS/SHS Orchestra State Recital
    • SIS Builders Club Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM
    Tuesday - March 21, 2017
    • ACT Exam Make-Up Day
    • School Board Meeting 7:00 PM
    • SHS Band Concert CANCELLED 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 22, 2017
    • ACT WorkKeys Make-Up Day
    • Shorewood Games Buzz Cuts for Cancer 3:30 PM
    • Atwater Dining Around the World Night 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • LB Science Fair 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - March 23, 2017
    • SEA Linkage 3:50 PM
    • CANCELLED Alumni/Boosters/Non-Profits Linkage 6:30 PM
    Friday - March 24, 2017
    • End of Quarter 3
    • SIS Half Day - 11:58 Dismissal
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    • ALL SCHOOLS NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    • ALL SCHOOLS NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday - March 29, 2017
    • ALL SCHOOLS NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 30, 2017
    • ALL SCHOOLS NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 31, 2017
    • ALL SCHOOLS NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.

Customize Your Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Arts Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

powered by finalsite