Home /
Calendars / Shorewood Intermediate School Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
  • Tuesday - October 3, 2017
    Thursday - October 5, 2017
    • SIS Outdoor Education
    • SHS Musical: Into the Woods 7:00 PM
    Friday - October 6, 2017
    • SIS Outdoor Education
    • SHS Musical: Into the Woods 7:00 PM
    Saturday - October 7, 2017
    • SHS Musical: Into the Woods 7:00 PM
    Monday - October 9, 2017
    Tuesday - October 10, 2017
    • SIS Book Fair (10/10-10/12)
    • School Board Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 11, 2017
    Thursday - October 12, 2017
    • ATW/LB NO SCHOOL JK-Gr. 6
    Friday - October 13, 2017
    • ALL SCHOOLS NO SCHOOL
    Monday - October 16, 2017
    • Advanced Learning Information Session 6:00 PM
    Thursday - October 19, 2017
    • Rocktoberfest 7:00 PM
    Friday - October 20, 2017
    • Rec Activity Night (Gr. 7 & 8)Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - October 21, 2017
    • North Shore Flu ClinicSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Tuesday - October 24, 2017
    • School Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • SHS Masterworks ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 25, 2017
    • Special Education Info SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Friday - October 27, 2017
    • ALL SCHOOLS NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - October 29, 2017
    • Rec Dept Halloween PartySignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM
    • Village of Shorewood Trick or TreatSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
Drama
Music

Customize Your Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Arts Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

powered by finalsite