Home /
Recreation & Community Services / Recreation Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Recreation Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - April 5, 2017
    • Finance Information Session 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Saturday - April 8, 2017
    • LB Curbside Rummage Pickup 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday - April 10, 2017
    • SIS Builders Club Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM
    Tuesday - April 11, 2017
    • School Board Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday - April 14, 2017
    • ALL SCHOOLS NO SCHOOL
    • VHE POOL CLOSED
    Sunday - April 16, 2017
    • VHE POOL CLOSED
    Monday - April 17, 2017
    • ALL SCHOOLS NO SCHOOL
    Friday - April 21, 2017
    • Rec Activity Night (Gr 7&8) 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 25, 2017
    • School Board Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday - April 27, 2017
    • SIP End of Year Reflection & Celebration 3:45 PM
    Friday - April 28, 2017
    • Lake Bluff Rummage SaleSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Saturday - April 29, 2017
    • Lake Bluff Rummage SaleSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Sunday - April 30, 2017
    • Shorewood Swim Club Pineapple PentathlonSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Recreation Calendar

    • ThuApr27 SIP End of Year Reflection & Celebration 3:45 PM
    • FriApr28 Lake Bluff Rummage Sale 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • SatApr29 Lake Bluff Rummage Sale 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • SunApr30 Shorewood Swim Club Pineapple Pentathlon 7:00 AM to 1:00 PMVHE Pool (SHS)
    • MonMay01 SHS Grad Brams Sale Begins
    • MonMay01 Staff Appreciation Week (5/1 - 5/5)
    • MonMay01 Advanced Learning Info Session 6:00 PMSHS Library
    • TueMay02 Staff Appreciation Week (5/1 - 5/5)
    • WedMay03 Staff Appreciation Week (5/1 - 5/5)
    • ThuMay04 Staff Appreciation Week (5/1 - 5/5)

powered by finalsite