School Board Candidates Solidified for Upcoming Election

The candidates are:
Pablo Muirhead
pablo muirhead
Paru Shah
paru shah
ReShunda Stephens
ReShunda Stephens
Clarke Warren
clarke warren
The following offices are to be elected to succeed the present incumbents listed.

Office Term/Expiration Date Incumbent
One (1) Member at Large Three Years/April 2023 Pablo Muirhead
One (1) Member at Large Three Years/April 2023 Paru Shah
One (1) Member at Large One Year/April 2021 Clarke Warren

The term of office for School Board Members begins on Monday, April 27, 2020.

Due to the number of candidates running and the seats available, there is no need for a primary election. Community members are encouraged to learn more about the candidates at upcoming community events and cast their vote on April 7th.