Athletic Offerings SHS

SHS Fall Sports
 
Sport Start Date
Coach/Contact Info
Boys Cross Country August 17th 
Dominic Newman
Boys Soccer August 17th 
Kyle Konkol
krkonkol@gmail.com
Boys Volleyball August 17th 
Noah Mader
Noahmader7@gmail.com
Football August 4th
Antoine Davis
antoinedavissr@yahoo.com
Girls Cross Country August 17th 
Geoffrey Gundlach
geoffgundlach11@gmail.com
Girls Swimming August 11th 
Cassie Rodriguez
Cmp05002@gmail.com
Girls Tennis August 11th 
 
Girls Volleyball August 17th 
RJ Adams
radams@adrian.edu
Mountain Biking July 8th 
Don Iwen
don@shorewoodmtb.org
Sydney Shimko
sydney@shorewoodmtb.org

SHS Winter Sports

Sport Start Date
Coach/Contact Info
Boys Basketball November 16th
Kevin Smith
kevinmize23@gmail.com
Boys Hockey November 9th 
Eric Murano
ericmurano@gmail.com
Boys Swimming November 16th 
Cassie Rodriguez
cmp05002@gmail.com
Girls Basketball November 9th 
James Wright
houndgbb@gmail.com
Girls Gymnastics November 9th
Samantha Sullivan 
srschiling66@gmail.com
Girls Hockey November 9th
Dan Carey
dan.carey516@gmail.com
 
 
SHS Spring Sports
 
Sport Start Date Coach/Contact Info
March 22nd
Sam Keller
Shorewoodbaseballprogram@gmail.com 
Boys Golf April 5th 
Andy Carey
andy.carey055@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse March 8th
Dan McCrory
danmccrory17@gmail.com
Boys Tennis March 29th  Michael Tredeau
michaeltredeau@yahoo.com
Girls Lacrosse March 8th 
Megan Bianco
megan.bianco@marquette.edu
Girls Soccer March 22nd 
Sarah Richards - sarahjoehl@gmail.com
Katie Kalt - kkalt@shorewood.k12.wi.us
Girls Softball March 15th 
David Winger
Track & Field  March 8th 
Dominic Newman
dominiccnewman@gmail.com