Athletic Offerings SHS

SHS Fall Sports
 
Sport Start Date
Coach/Contact Info
Boys Cross Country August 19th 
Dominic Newman
Boys Soccer August 19th 
Kyle Konkol
krkonkol@gmail.com
Boys Volleyball August 19th 
Noah Mader
Noahmader7@gmail.com
Football August 5th
Antoine Davis
antoinedavissr@yahoo.com
Girls Cross Country August 19th 
Geoffrey Gundlach
geoffgundlach11@gmail.com
Girls Swimming August 13th 
Cassie Rodriguez
Cmp05002@gmail.com
Girls Tennis August 13th 
 
Girls Volleyball August 19th 
RJ Adams
radams@adrian.edu
Mountain Biking July 8th 
Don Iwen
don@shorewoodmtb.org
Sydney Shimko
sydney@shorewoodmtb.org

SHS Winter Sports

Sport Start Date
Coach/Contact Info
Boys Basketball November 18th
Kevin Smith
kevinmize23@gmail.com
Boys Hockey November 11th 
Eric Murano
ericmurano@gmail.com
Boys Swimming November 18th 
Cassie Rodriguez
cmp05002@gmail.com
Girls Basketball November 11th 
James Wright
houndgbb@gmail.com
Girls Gymnastics November 11th
Samantha Sullivan 
srschiling66@gmail.com
Girls Hockey November 11th
Dan Carey
dan.carey516@gmail.com
 
 
SHS Spring Sports
 
Sport Start Date Coach/Contact Info
March 23rd 
Sam Keller
Shorewoodbaseballprogram@gmail.com 
Boys Golf March 30th 
Andy Carey
andy.carey055@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse March 4th
Dan McCrory
danmccrory17@gmail.com
Boys Tennis March 30th  Michael Tredeau
michaeltredeau@yahoo.com
Girls Lacrosse March 4th 
Megan Bianco
megan.bianco@marquette.edu
Girls Soccer March 23rd 
Sarah Richards - sarahjoehl@gmail.com
Katie Kalt - kkalt@shorewood.k12.wi.us
Girls Softball March 16th 
David Winger
Track & Field  March 9th 
Dominic Newman
dominiccnewman@gmail.com