Athletic Offerings SHS

 
SHS Fall Sports
 
Sport Start Date
Coach/Contact Info
Boys Cross Country August 16th 
Dominic Newman
dominicrnewman@gmail.com
Boys Soccer August 16th
Kyle Konkol
krkonkol@gmail.com
Boys Volleyball August 16th
Noah Mader
Noahmader7@gmail.com
Football August 3rd
Antoine Davis
antoinedavissr@yahoo.com
Girls Cross Country August 16th 
Geoffrey Gundlach
geoffgundlach11@gmail.com
Girls Swimming August 10th 
Cassie Rodriguez
Cmp05002@gmail.com
Girls Tennis August 10th 
Eric Nelsen
eric.nelsen15@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball August 16th 
RJ Adams
radams@adrian.edu
Mountain Biking July 8th 
Don Iwen
don@shorewoodmtb.org
Sydney Shimko
sydney@shorewoodmtb.org

SHS Winter Sports

Sport Start Date
Coach/Contact Info
Boys Basketball November 15th
Ben Hailey
bhailey12@gmail.com
Boys Hockey November 8th
Eric Murano
ericmurano@gmail.com
Boys Swimming November 15th 
Cassie Rodriguez
cmp05002@gmail.com
Girls Basketball November 8th
James Wright
houndgbb@gmail.com
Girls Gymnastics November 8th
Samantha Sullivan 
srschilling66@gmail.com
Girls Hockey November 8th
Dan Carey
dan.carey516@gmail.com
 
 
SHS Spring Sports
 
Sport Start Date Coach/Contact Info
March 21st
Sam Keller
Shorewoodbaseballprogram@gmail.com 
Boys Golf TBD
Andy Carey
andy.carey055@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse March 8th
Harland Cook
hmcookfamily6@gmail.com
Boys Tennis March 28th Michael Tredeau
michaeltredeau@yahoo.com
Girls Lacrosse March 8th 
Megan Bianco
megan.bianco@marquette.edu
Girls Soccer March 21st
Sarah Richards - sarahjoehl@gmail.com
Katie Kalt - kkalt@shorewood.k12.wi.us
Girls Softball March 14th 
David Winger
dmwinger@gmail.com
Track & Field  March 7th 
Dominic Newman
dominiccnewman@gmail.com