Athletic Offerings SHS

SHS Fall Sports
 
Sport Start Date
Coach/Contact Info
Boys Cross Country August 13th 
Dominic Newman
Boys Soccer August 13th 
Kyle Konkol
krkonkol@gmail.com
Boys Volleyball August 20th 
Noah Mader
Noahmader7@gmail.com
Football August 1st
TBD
Girls Cross Country August 13th 
Sarah Kopplin
skopplin@shorewood.k12.wi.us
Girls Swimming August 7th 
Cassie Rodriguez
Cmp05002@gmail.com
Girls Tennis August 7th  TBD
Girls Volleyball August 13th 
Ryan Roessler
ryan@milwaukeerallyvbc.com
Mountain Biking July 10th 
Stephan Van Dorn
svandorn@shorewood.k12.wi.us 

SHS Winter Sports

Sport Start Date
Coach/Contact Info
Boys Basketball November 12th
Christopher Hill
chill@shorewood.k12.wi.us
Boys Hockey November 5th 
Eric Murano
ericmurano@gmail.com
Boys Swimming November 12th 
Cassie Rodriguez
cmp05002@gmail.com
Girls Basketball November 5th  TBD
Girls Gymnastics November 5th
Samantha Sullivan 
srschiling66@gmail.com
Girls Hockey November 12th
Dan Carey
dan.carey516@gmail.com
 
 
SHS Spring Sports
 
Sport Start Date Coach/Contact Info
Baseball  May 15th   
Mike Vahovick
Boys Golf March 25th 
Christopher Hill
chill@shorewood.k12.wi.us
Boys Lacrosse March 4th
Tom Gough
tgough2@wi.rr.com
Boys Tennis March 25th  Michael Tredeau
michaeltredeau@yahoo.com
Girls Lacrosse March 4th 
Meredith Donaldson
madzoe@wi.rr.com
Girls Soccer March 18th 
Andrei Bunaciu
abunaciu@att.net
Girls Softball March 11th 
David Winger
Erin Lawler
erinlawler11@gmail.com
Track & Field  March 4th 
Dominic Newman
dominiccnewman@gmail.com