Technology Work Group

Purpose of the Group: The purpose of this work group is to identify the technology needs of students and teachers and to help determine the next phase of technology deployment. The Technology Work Group will help craft the second phase of the district's technology plan, focused on the integration of devices to enhance students’ education.
Administrative Contact: Mickey Chavannes, Director of Technology
Frequency of Meetings: Intermittently
For more information about this work group, please reach out to the Administrative Contact listed above.